Moving

Where to put my scribbles?

I’ve been moving around physically.

I just can’t find the right place just yet, even in social platforms. I can’t decide which one to use.

I want to be in a place where people are free to talk about their feelings. I want to keep moving until i find the right haven.

So, wordpress be good to me.

Love,

R

One Comment Add yours

  1. Jack says:

    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this site.

    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s tough to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and appearance.
    I must say you’ve done a amazing job with this.
    Also, the blog loads super fast for me on Opera.
    Exceptional Blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

