25 wisdom I only ask from you

Dear Friend,

I feel like I am inside an oven while writing this to you tonight. It’s finally summer here in Brazil the temperature rises from 22-29 degrees it’s like in the Philippines but my body reacts to it very differently. Even my palms are sweating. I have to shower twice a day and my hair is really dry.

Anyway, on Friday it’s my 25th birthday can you imagine? it seems like just yesterday we were together celebrating my 18th birthday oh wait were you there?

So when you ask me what I want for my birthday? I only ask wisdom, life lessons that you learned and would like to impart to me? You can give me a one or two and it would mean a lot. I hold dearly words from you, a letter or anything that comes from the heart.

I’ll be waiting,

R

P.S. this letter goes to all of you! If you have a wisdom please share it here.

Leave a Reply

