Truth be told

I will tell you a story.

But first, you have to know how I feel I will tell you the situation and then the struggle so you can ask questions afterward.

You can tell me how you feel or you can even criticize the structure of this piece.

When you are reading this I’m sure you’ll say its nothing and give your assumptions on how I write because really this is an unclear entry. If you see an exit go on  let your amygdala carry you through the decision making.

Am I making myself clear?

If you want to know something about me what would it be?

R.

P.S. trying to make sense of why communication fails 100% all the time. 

 

Leave a Reply

